N°19 EMBRYO - IMPLANTED

CONTHARGOS x SHANNON TAME (BALOU DU ROUET )

2023 • • --

"Future star from the crack Conthargos and the sister of the Incredible Panama Tame 1.60m!"
Birthdate 01-06-2023
VAT 10.00%
Discipline Jumping

Auction conditions

The genetics of this embryo are very current and performance oriented. The sire CONTHARGOS (21st WBFSH ranking in 2021) is one of the most accredited stallions of recent years by virtue of the successes achieved by his products. Currently 34 of his sons are winners or placed in international 1.55/1.60m competitions and 20 approved stallions (Source HT) !!!!

Among them stand out COSA NOSTRA (A. MICHAN) Tokyo Olympics 2021, CONCENTO PS (L. DINIZ) European Championships in Riesenbeck 2021, EASY GIRL (K. FARRINGTON) GP CSI5 *, CONNECTICUT (LA PLASCENCIA) GP CSI5 * - CSIO5 * and COCOLINA (N. DEAN) GP CSI5 * -CSIO5 * and CONTHALOU (Mother from Balou du Rouet as the embryo) champion of the stallion selection of the Oldenburg Show Jumping Breeding Association in 2019.

The mother of the embryo is uterine sister of two international jumpers 1.60m, PANAMA TAME and QUEBEC TAME, and one classified in international 140 cm competitions, VENEZIA TAME. Panama Tame, stallion from Carthago, boasts an internationally important palmares of which we remember the placement at the European Young Rider Championships in Wiener Neustadt in 2015 and the successes obtained at the CHIO in Aachen, in the Nations Cups of Dublin, Lisbon, Lummen and Odense as well than in the CSI5 * and GCT GPs of Rome, Verona, Ascona, Chantilly, Montecarlo, Gijon, La Baule and Samorin. The production of Paname Tame also stands at levels of absolute excellence, as demonstrated by the international results obtained by VIRTUOSE D'EOLE, VELDERAMA TAME, ASTON DES PLANQUES, CHAPKA DE MOYON and AMOURETTE DE LA DIME.

DEPOSIT FOR THE CARRIER 2500 €.

CONTHARGOS
CONVERTER I
CONTENDER
FONTIRELL
CAJANDRA Z
CARTHAGO Z
JALANDA
SHANNON TAME
BALOU DU ROUET
BALOUBET DU ROUET
GEORGIA
KASSAVE
FRENCH CANCAN
ODYSSEE III

How to buy

Step 1 - Register

Step 1

Register to Bid.
button "register"
REGISTER

Step 2 - Confirm

Step 2

Confirm your registration received by email.
(Don't forget to check the "spam" folder! If the mail was received here: add the email address to your contact so you don't miss anything from us!)

Step 3 - Login

Step 3

LOGIN

Step 4 - Enjoy

Step 4

Enjoy !
Keep an eye on your bids in your "my bids" section.
Don't worry, you will also be notified by email in the case of an overbid!

YOU WON ?

CONGRATULATIONS, YOU WILL BE CONTACTED BY OUR TEAM SHORTLY

This website uses cookies. This way we can ensure that your browsing experience is made even more pleasant. For more information, please review its Privacy Policy.

N°19 EMBRYO - IMPLANTED

CONTHARGOS x SHANNON TAME (BALOU DU ROUET )

2023 • • --

"Future star du crack Conthargos et sœur de l'incroyable Panama Tame 1.60m !"
Date de naissance 01-06-2023
TVA 10.00%
Discipline Jumping

Conditions d'enchères

La génétique de cet embryon est très actuelle et orientée vers le sport. L'étalon CONTHARGOS (classement WBFSH 21e en 2021) est l'un des étalons les plus accrédités de ces dernières années de par le succès remporté par ses produits. Actuellement 34 de ses fils sont vainqueurs ou classés dans des concours internationaux de 1,55/1,60m et 20 étalons approuvés (Source HT) !!!!

Il s'agit notamment des Jeux Olympiques de Tokyo 2021 de COSA NOSTRA (A. MICHAN), des Championnats d'Europe CONCENTO PS (L. DINIZ) à Riesenbeck 2021, du GP CSI5* d'EASY GIRL (K. FARRINGTON), du GP CSI5* - CSIO5* de CONNECTICUT (LA PLASCENCIA) et COCOLINA (N. DEAN) GP CSI5* -CSIO5* et CONTHALOU (Mère de Balou du Rouet en embryon) championne de la sélection des étalons de l'Oldenburg Show Jumping Breeding Association en 2019.

La mère de l'embryon est la sœur utérine de deux chevaux internationaux de 1,60 m, PANAMA TAME et QUEBEC TAME, et d'un classé en concours internationaux de 1,40 m, VENEZIA TAME. Panama Tame, étalon hijp de Cartago, détient un record d'importance internationale, dont on se souvient de la participation au Championnat d'Europe des Jeunes Cavaliers à Wiener Neustadt en 2015 et des succès obtenus au CHIO d'Aix-la-Chapelle, aux Coupes des Nations de Dublin, Lisbonne, Lummen et Odense ainsi qu'aux GP CSI5* et GCT de Rome, Vérone, Ascona, Chantilly, Montecarlo, Gijón, La Baule et Samorin. La production de Paname Tame se situe également à des niveaux d'excellence absolue, comme en témoignent les résultats internationaux obtenus par VIRTUOSE D'EOLE, VELDERAMA TAME, ASTON DES PLANQUES, CHAPKA DE MOYON et AMOURETTE DE LA DIME.

CAUTION POUR LA PORTEUSE 2500 €

CONTHARGOS
CONVERTER I
CONTENDER
FONTIRELL
CAJANDRA Z
CARTHAGO Z
JALANDA
SHANNON TAME
BALOU DU ROUET
BALOUBET DU ROUET
GEORGIA
KASSAVE
FRENCH CANCAN
ODYSSEE III

Comment acheter ?

Step 1 - Register

Étape 1

Inscrivez-vous pour enchérir.
S'INSCRIRE 

Step 2 - Confirm

Étape 2

Confirmez votre inscription reçue par email.
(N'oubliez pas de vérifier le dossier « spam » ! Si le mail a été reçu ici : ajoutez l'adresse email à vos contact pour ne rien manquer de notre part à l’avenir !)

Step 3 - Login

Étape 3

SE CONNECTER

Step 4 - Enjoy

Étape 4

Enchérissez !
Gardez un œil sur vos enchères dans votre section "mes enchères".
Vous serez également averti par email en cas de surenchère.

VOUS AVEZ REMPORTÉ UNE ENCHÈRE ? 

FÉLICITATIONS, VOUS SEREZ CONTACTÉ PAR NOTRE ÉQUIPE SOUS PEU

Ce site web utilise des cookies. De cette façon, nous pouvons nous assurer que votre expérience de navigation soit encore plus agréable. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité